I like to travel, f*ck with technology, and partake in the occasional tropical drink.
I am also a co-host on The NBD Show podcast.
Follow Me

Star Wars Timeline

By   WirelessPhreak      Sunday, December 13, 2020      Labels:  


During the pandemic, I have been binging more and more Star Wars shows on Disney+. While I have been taking in all that Star Wars it hit me I wasn't sure when these individual shows or movies took place in the canon timeline. Shows like the Mandalorian throw in some deep-cut references that I didn't get until I understood when it took place.

So I wanted to put up a list in chronological order to help myself and hopefully, everyone else enjoy Star Wars a little bit more.


  • Episode I Phantom Menace
  • Episode II Attack of the Clones
  • Clone Wars (movie)
  • Clone Wars (tv show S1-7)
  • Episode III Revenge of the Sith
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: Rebels (S1-4)
  • Rouge One: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Battlefront (video game)
  • The Empire Strikes Back
  • Return of the Jedi
  • Battlefront II (video game)
  • The Mandalorian
  • Star Wars: Resistance S1 (tv show)
  • The Force Awakens
  • Star Wars: Resistance S2 (tv show)
  • The Last Jedi
  • Rise of Skywalker

Also if you want more in depth info I found this interactive site that lists alot more then just TV and movies. https://starwarscanontimeline.com/



About WirelessPhreak

Just your everyday Packet Wrangler who enjoy's traveling and anything techie...